Here’s To Us Trying

Walker and I pretty much fail at remembering to take pictures of us when something special is going on…or just in general, I guess. I’ve known this for over a year, but didn’t really care. I prefer living in the moment, after all, without technology getting in the way. BUT I noticed a few months ago that we had very few photo memories of anything we’ve done together…and while that’s great in the moment I realized that one day I would likely really regret not having more photographs of us and our life together.

I proposed trying to take more pictures and Walker agreed, so here’s to us trying to take more photos together 😉

Leave a comment...

