Growing Pains (& not the kind that makes you taller)

A few days ago I received a letter in the mail informing me that in a few short days I would officially be too old to be under my dad’s health insurance…

 “Former dependant,” such an official reminder that I am getting old and that life is about to become way more expensive… >_<. Nooooo!!!!

But really, it’s okay, because as far as I’m concerned, I’ll still be 22 until I’m at least 30…maybe even 35! 😆 I guess you win some and you lose some 😉

Leave a Reply

